Pastel Society of South Carolina
Promoting the Fine Art of Pastel

Current PSSC Members

 Click on name to send email (if available) and click on website or email address to contact artist.

 

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
Mary Brigman brigmanmm@gmail.com  
Renee Bruce artist.jrb@gmail.com www.artonthesquarenexton.com
Judith Chamberlin chamberlinjudi@gmail.com  
Jo-Ann Close joannclose@gmail.com  
Laura Cody lauracody3@gmail.com www.lauracodyartstudio.com
Faith Cuda fcuda1937@gmail.com mfaithcuda.com
Trish Emery temery108@hotmail.com www.trishemery.pixels.com
Karen Gaag klgaag@gmail.com www.karengaagart.com
Maureen Gonzalez orderme60@gmail.com  
Jane Hart janehart@janehartart.com www.janehartart.com
Niki Hendricks Niki.hendricks@outlook.com seasidestudioart.com
Mary Johnson Voss mjdesigns@sc.rr.com www.mjvossfineart.com
Debra Kelly dkellyart@sc.rr.com www.breakoutgalleries.com
Barbara Kohn    
Daniel Kraus dan@krausart.com KrausArt.com
Sarah Kuhnell seak49@bellsouth.net  
Al Leitch leitch@moore.sc.edu www.alleitchart.com
Dale Mallett    www.dalemallettstudio.com
Margaret Mattox   www.MargaretMattox.com
Jeraldine McElroy artizt1@bellsouth.net www.pastelbridalportraits.com
Linda Medders-Jackson lmedders@homesc.com  
Eve Miller, PSA emem2121@yahoo.com www.evemillerfineart.com
Amy Minson artbyadm@gmail.com www.amydminson.artspan.com
Tammy Papa, PSA    
Debbie Poynter    
Deborah Rosato dragonfly.artist55@gmail.com www.deborahmrosato.com
Peggy Smith peg1338@comcast.net  
Lynne Tennyson    
Michael Uricchio uricchiom@bellsouth.net www.uricchiolaw.net
Diane Vincent    
Elliott West elliottbwest@gmail.com www.elliottwestart.com
Beth Williams, PSA bethewilliamsart@aol.com www.bethwilliamspastels.com
Joanne Willoughby