Pastel Society of South Carolina
Promoting the Fine Art of Pastel

Current PSSC Members

 Click on name to send email (if available) and click on website or email address to contact artist.

 

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
Anita Beaty anitalawbeaty@aol.com  
Mary Brigman brigmanmm@gmail.com www.marybrigman.com
Anne D. Brownyard brownyarda@comcast.net  
Renee Bruce artist.jrb@gmail.com artonthesquare.gallery/ReneeBruce
Jo-Ann Close joannclose@gmail.com  
Laura Cody Lauracody3@gmail.com LauraCodyArtStudio.com
Fran Davies fran.j.davies@gmail.com www.franjdaviesart.com
Joan Dromey jfdromey633@gmail.com joandromey.com
Trish Emery, PSA temery108@hotmail.com www.trishemery.pixels.com
Karen Gaag klgaag@gmail.com www.karengaagart.com
Mary Gair mary.gair@gmail.com  
Rita Ginsberg ritaginsbergsc@gmail.com ritaginsberg.com
Alvin Glen aglen@homesc.com  
Maureen Gonzalez orderme60@gmail.com  
Cherin Harris-Tuck cherinht@gmail.com animalportraitsbycherin.com
Jane Hart janehart@janehartart.com www.janehartart.com
Niki Hendricks Niki.hendricks@outlook.com seasidestudioart.com
Hollis Hill hollis.marie.hill@gmail.com hollishillart.com
Daphne Hobson dph.gtc@gmail.com  
Susan Hodge yddesigns@yahoo.com  
Kellie Jacobs mmjacobs.@aol.com kelliejacobsarts.com
Mary Johnson Voss mjdesigns@sc.rr.com www.mjvossfineart.com
Debra Kelly dkellyart@sc.rr.com DebraKellyArt.com
Cathy Kepes ccKepes@gmail.com CathyKepes.com
Elizabeth King elizabethkingart@gmail.com elizabethking.art
Barbara Kohn emilee48@yahoo.com Seacoastartistsguild.com
Patricia Kolesa prkolesa@yahoo.com  
Daniel Kraus dan@krausart.com KrausArt.com
Sarah Kuhnell seak49@bellsouth.net  
Al Leitch leitch@moore.sc.edu www.alleitchart.com
Margaret Mattox margaretlmattox@yahoo.com www.MargaretMattox.com
Eve Miller, PSA emem2121@yahoo.com www.evemillerfineart.com
Tammy Papa, PSA tammypapaart@gmail.com tammypapa.com
Debbie Poynter Debbpoynter@icloud.com www.Debbpoynter.com
Julia Raney julieraney@gmail.com  
Deborah Rosato dragonfly.artist55@gmail.com www.deborahmrosato.com
Leigh Royer leighroyer@gmail.com  
Christine Swann christine@swannportraits.com  
Lynne Tennyson lynnemt@comcast.net  
Brenda Tilson jbtilson@bellsouth.net  
Michael Uricchio uricchiom@bellsouth.net www.uricchiolaw.net
Nancy Van Buren nbvart10@gmail.com  
Elliott West elliottbwest@gmail.com www.elliottwestart.com
Beth Williams, PSA bethewilliamsart@aol.com bethwilliamspastels.squarespace.com/
Ellen Williams emw944@gmail.com  
Joanne Willoughby jcw_8@msn.com www.Joannewilloughbyartwork.com